Site Council

2022-2023 Site Council Members
Lora Gaynor (Teacher)
Elizabeth Egan (Principal)
Jean McKnight (Assistant Principal), Facilitator
Marissa McIntyre (Teacher), Secretary
Molly Homokoi (Teacher)
Sam Baires (Classified)
Lindsey Kowalski (Parent)
Krista Provenzano (Parent)


Site Council Meeting Schedule

Site Council Meetings take on the third Tuesday of every month from 3:30pm to 4:15pm, unless otherwise specified. 

Meetings will take place virtually for the time being. 

Tuesday, August 16th, 2022

Tuesday, September 20th, 2022

Tuesday, October 18th, 2022

Tuesday, November 15th, 2022

Tuesday, December 20th, 2022

Tuesday, January 17th, 2023

Tuesday, February 21st, 2023

Tuesday, March 21st, 2023

Tuesday, April 18th, 2023 

Tuesday, May 16th, 2023